Technology Development


Chenno Instruments' laser gas analyzer adopts the principle of TDLAS. The gas analyzer is characterized by high sensitivity, fast response, no interference from background gas, non-contact optical measurement, etc. It can be applied to gas emission monitoring and process control in many industrial fields. For example, coal-fired power plants, waste-to-energy plants and chemical plants, etc., providing a reliable guarantee of real-time and accurate reflection of gas concentration changes.

Based on TDLAS technology, the laser gas analyzer adopts a number of innovative key technology applications to provide high-performance instrument solutions for customers with different testing needs: based on the traditional laser light source wavelength modulation (WMS) technology, it selects the right type of laser type for the spectral absorption characteristics of different test objects and adopts a multi-line scan processing method, making the background gas The instrument adopts a specially designed Herriot cell, which can achieve a measurement range of 3-30 meters. The optimized compact structure ensures good thermal stability of the gas chamber and minimum evacuation volume; the instrument adopts a fully digital lock-in amplifier, which collects and amplifies the second harmonic of the test signal. The instrument adopts a fully digital lock-in amplifier to collect and amplify the second harmonic of the test signal, which effectively suppresses the low frequency noise in the measurement and improves the anti-interference and test sensitivity.

 

想

 

Core Technologies and Applications

The iLAS and eLAS series of laser gas analyzers use several innovative key technology applications based on TDLAS technology to provide high-performance instrument solutions for customers with different testing needs.

 

v♦ Multi-line scanning technology

Based on the traditional technology of wavelength modulation of laser light source (VMS), the appropriate type of laser is selected for the spectral absorption characteristics of different test objects, and a multi-line scan processing method is used to minimize the interference of background gas, water gas and dust under the condition that the reference gas cell is not required.

 


v♦ Long optical range gas chamber technology

For low concentration measurements, the absorption light range of the gas has high requirements. Two technical solutions, a specially designed Heliott cell, or an off-axis integration chamber, are commonly used in extractive test instruments to achieve a measurement light range of 3 to 100 meters. The optimized design of the compact structure ensures good stability of the gas chamber and minimum evacuation volume.

 


 v♦ Harmonic detection technology

A fully digital lock-in amplifier is used to collect and amplify the second harmonic of the test signal, effectively suppressing the low frequency noise in the measurement and improving the anti-interference and test sensitivity.

400-863-6775

info@snilaser.com(Technical Consulting)

lixintian@snilaser.com(Business Consulting)

地址

4F, Rongda Technology Park, No.28, Fuzuling 3rd Road, East Lake New Technology Development Zone, Wuhan, Hubei, China

图片名称
晟诺仪器

Copyright © Wuhan Sinoptic Instrument Co., Ltd.

Tel:400-863-6775

WhatsApp:400-863-6775

Address:4F, Rongda Technology Park, No.28, Fuzuling 3rd Road, East Lake New Technology Development Zone, Wuhan, Hubei, China

技术研发


  晟诺仪器的激光气体分析仪采用了TDLAS的原理,该气体分析仪具有灵敏度高、响应速度快、不受背景气体干扰、非接触式光学测量等特点,可应用于众多工业领域气体排放监测和过程控制。例如:燃煤发电厂、垃圾焚烧发电厂和化工厂等,为实时准确地反映气体浓度变化提供了可靠保证。

  激光气体分析仪在TDLAS技术的基础上,采用了多项创新的关键技术应用,为不同测试需求的客户提供高性能的仪器解决方案:在传统的激光器光源波长调制(WMS)技术的基础上,针对不同测试对象的光谱吸收特性,选择合适类型的激光器类型,采用多线扫描的处理方法,使得背景气体,水气以及粉尘的干扰最小化;超低浓度测量时,对气体的吸收光程有较高的要求,仪表采用了专门设计的赫里奥特池,可实现3-30米的测量光程,优化设计的紧凑结构保证了气室良好的热稳定性以及最小的排空体积;仪表采用了全数字化的锁相放大器,对测试信号的二次谐波进行采集和放大,有效抑制测量中的低频噪声,提高了抗干扰性及测试灵敏度。

 

想

 

  核心技术及应用

  iLAS和eLAS系列激光气体分析仪在TDLAS技术的基础上,采用了多项创新的关键技术应用,为不同的测试需求的客户提供高性能的仪器解决方案。

 

v♦ 多线扫描技术

在传统的激光器光源波长调制(VMS)的技术基础上,针对不同的测试对象的光谱吸收特性,选择合适类型的激光器,采用多线扫描的处理方法,在不需要参考气体池的条件下,将背景气、水气及粉尘的干扰最小化。

 


v♦ 长光程气室技术

低浓度测量时,对气体的吸收光程有较高的要求,抽取式测试仪表中普遍采用了专门设计的赫利奥特池,或离轴积分腔两种技术方案,可实现3-100米的测量光程。优化设计的紧凑结构保证了气室良好的稳定性及最小的排空体积。

 


 v♦ 谐波检测技术

采用了全数字化的锁相放大器,对测试信号的二次谐波进行采集和放大,有效抑制测量中的低频噪声,提高了抗干扰性及测试灵敏度。

400-863-6775

info@snilaser.com(技术咨询)

lixintian@snilaser.com(业务咨询)

地址

湖北省武汉市东湖新技术开发区佛祖岭三路28号融达科技园四楼

图片名称
晟诺仪器

版权所有 © 2022 武汉晟诺仪器科技有限公司

服务热线:400-863-6775

地址:湖北省武汉市东湖新技术开发区佛祖岭三路28号融达科技园四楼